CLIMATE VACCINES: WHAT’S NEXT?

Good morning, blog readers, from sunny and warm (76 degrees) Wisconsin where, on my morning walk, I saw: 46 robins, 3 bunnies, 2 deer and a dove! Thank You, Jesus!

This recent headline (which I may have written about before), from Technocracy News & Trends, really caught my eye: “One Health: Climate Vaccines Are Coming for the Cattle, Then for Humans!”

Yudi Sherman began his article with a question: “Who gives Bill Gates and a bunch of lunatic bio-scientists the right to inject life-altering substances into all the cattle (and other livestock critical for food) of the world? No one! How about all the humans on Earth? No one! One Health thinking is off the rails; first, climate change (the ecosystem) is causing diseases in animals (the pivot), which are jumping to humans (the targets). This phony scheme is fraudulent from end to end, and if it is not stopped, it threatens all life on earth.”

This doesn’t surprise me at all because, according Revelation 13 in the Bible, there is coming a time, perhaps soon, when a sinister individual, aka, the antichrist, will, one day, rule the world for three and a half years, blaspheme God and all the believers in Jesus and kill all those who do not worship him and take his “mark,” that is, the number “666.” And, If you don’t believe me, I suggest you read all of Revelation 13 and see for yourself.

As believers in Jesus, we know that, ultimately, the Lord Jesus Christ will come and take all the believers in Him with Him to heaven for eternity. And, get this, “in the twinkling of an eye (I Corinthians 15:5), He will change these sinful, sickly bodies inro a “glorified” body like His for eternity. Glory to God! I can’t wait! But, wait I must and so must all the believers in Jesus for His coming which may not be that far away as we watch the “signs of His return, Jesus gave us in Matthew 24, Mark 13 and Luke 21.

So, let me ask you: “If you were to die today, would you be 100% sure you would go to heaven? And, on what basis? The correct answer would be “by God’s grace through faith in Christ, His death, burial and resurrection and not by works, as so many are wrongly taught in churches today (Ephesians 2:8, 9; I Corinthians 15:1-4).

Almost time for work. Please let me know if you have any questions about any of this and know I am praying for you, your salvation and sanctification (Christlikeness). Love, Doug (6/27/24)

Leave a comment